News Flash

Home - News Carousel

Posted on: June 24, 2019

Training Camp

Training Camp

Are you ready for some football? Chiefs Training Camp is back in St. Joseph this summer with the first practice open to the public on Saturday, July 27, at 3:30pm. Weather and field conditions will be evaluated daily as all dates and times provided are subject to change. The public will be notified if changes have been made. For more information, visit https://bit.ly/2JJW6WO. The open training dates to the public include:


Saturday, July 27, 3:30 p.m.
First Practice Open to the Public ($5 Admission Fee), Team Autograph Session

Sunday, July 28, 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day, Team Autograph Session

Monday, July 29, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Tuesday, July 30, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Wednesday, July 31, 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Friday, August 2, 8:15 a.m.
Chiefs Alumni Day, Gatorade Junior Camp, Team Autograph Session

Saturday, August 3, 8:15 a.m.
Family Fun Day ($5 Admission Fee), Team Autograph Session

Sunday, August 4, 8:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day, Team Autograph Session

Monday, August 5, 9:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Wednesday, August 7, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Quarterbacks, Running Backs & Specialists

Thursday, August 8, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Linebackers

Monday, August 12, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Defensive Backs

Tuesday, August 13, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Wide Receivers & Tight Ends

Wednesday, August 14, 8:15 a.m.
Autographs: Offensive Line & Defensive Line

Thursday, August 15, 8:15 a.m.
Military Appreciation Day, Final Camp Practice

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News Carousel

Heat Warning

Excessive Heat Warning

Posted on: July 16, 2019
Heat Illness Know the Signs

Staying Safe

Posted on: July 4, 2019
Get Connected

Get Connected

Posted on: June 21, 2019